Hercules Manufacturing

2770 Erie Street S
Massillon, OH, 44646
330-830-2498
Click Here To Send An Email To info@herculesmanufacturing.com


The Hercules Team

We're always happy to help you. Please feel free to contact us at any time.

Doug Brinkley

President

As president and owner of Hercules, Doug is responsible for driving growth across all industry segments. He is a hands-on-manager, heavily involved in all aspects of Hercules’ business.

330-830-2498 ext102
Click Here To Send An Email To dbrinkley@herculesmanufacturing.com

Jack Custer

Vice President

Jack is responsible for all Military and Government business. He possesses 40 years of Government contracting experience, ranging from procurement to contract management.

330-830-2498 ext104
Click Here To Send An Email To jcuster@herculesmanufacturing.com

Jim Bartel

Operations Manager

Jim is responsible for warehouse and plant operations. He has been with Hercules for more than 10 years, and over that time has been involved in all aspects of product design and manufacturing.

330-830-2498 ext105
Click Here To Send An Email To jbartel@herculesengine.com

Gary Brownsberger

Sales / Hercules Parts

Gary is responsible for Hercules parts sales and service. Gary started working at the Hercules Engine Company in 1975 and has been selling Hercules parts for 40 years. If you need hard to ID and find parts to keep your Hercules engine running, Gary is your guy.

330-830-2498 ext113
Click Here To Send An Email To gbrownsberger@herculesmanufacturing.com

Richard Kuhn

Sales / Perkins Parts

Richard has responsibility for Perkins engine and parts sales. When it comes to Perkins, Richard’s knowledge is unmatched. He has been selling Perkins for more than 35 years and possesses an encyclopedic mind for Perkins part numbers, new and old.

330-830-2498 ext101
Click Here To Send An Email To rkuhn@herculesmanufacturing.com

Mark Crabtree

Sales / Airline GSE & Engine Re-Manufacturing

Mark handles Airline GSE and remanufactured engine customers. His extensive engine expertise comes from decades of experience, and extends to all engine makes and models.

330-830-2498 ext107
Click Here To Send An Email To mcrabtree@herculesmanufacturing.com

Guy Anders

Machine Shop Manager

Guy runs our machine shop. He has worked in engine machine shops for three decades, worked on all types of engines, operated every conceivable piece of machinery, and built deep engine knowledge and expertise.

330-830-2498 ext100

Kim Zapf

Invoices / Accounts Receivable / Accounts Payable

Kim manages the office and handles invoicing, receivables, and payables. Always organized and on top of things, Kim keeps Hercules running smoothly.

330-830-2498 ext100
Click Here To Send An Email To kzapf@herculesmanufacturing.com